Access Team Contact Information

MAC House 7 St. George Street. P.O. Box 38712, E. Jerusalem

Access Support 24/7 Hotline: +972 54 331 1850 || +972 598 331 185

Tel:+972 2 652 0014

Fax:+972 2 652 0054

Radio Room:+972 2 589 0777



Allison Rudy Deputy Access Coordinator

054-3311832

AllisonR@unops.org


Nader Atrash Access through the West Bank & International Crossing Borders

054-8174254

Nadera@unops.org


Suna Aweidah Access through the West Bank International Crossing Borders & Access of PNGO

054-8026919

Sunaa@unops.org


Lev Yuriditsky Access and Liaison Officer for INGO

054-7716374

LevY@unops.org


Dario Valderrama Access and Liaison Specialist - Gaza

0592-600235

DarioV@unops.org


Balsam Al Atrash Local Access and Liaison Assistant - Gaza

0595-915635

BalsamA@unops.org


Ahmad Jarrar Information Managment Officer

054-7185985

Ahmadjar@unops.org